Proud Convention Sponsors

SPONSORS


A wide variety of corporate sponsorships are available. Book yours today to ensure the greatest visibility.

Contact :

Denis Bois
Symposium Chair
Email : Denis.Bois@uqat.ca

Nadia Bakka
CIM Convention Coordinator
Email : nbakka@cim.org

DIAMOND

Goldcorp - Éléonore   www.goldcorp.com  
Mines Agnico Eagle Limitée   www.agnicoeagle.com  
Regeneration   www.mineregeneration.com  

GOLD

Yamana Gold   www.yamana.com  

SILVER

Golder Associés   www.golder.ca  
Hecla Québec   www.hecla-mining.com  
Association minière du Québec   www.amq-inc.com  
Richmont Mines   www.richmont-mines.com  
Dubé Excavation   www.dubeexcavation.ca
   

Mine Canadian Malartic   www.canadianmalartic.com
   
Glencore Mine Matagami   www.glencorexstrata.com
   


COPPER

Blue Heron Environmental   www.blueheronenv.com  
Glencore Mine Raglan   www.mineraglan.ca  
 

Corriveau J.L. & Assoc. inc. 
www.corriveaujl.com    
Rio Tinto    www.riotinto.com  

 

FRIEND

Construction Lemiro inc.   .  
Galarneau
Entrepreneur Général inc.
  galarneau.ca  
Canadian Helicopters Limited   canadianhelicopters.com    
Arianne Phosphate   www.arianne-inc.com    

PARTNERSHIP

CRSNG   www.nserc-crsng.gc.ca